Your Legislators

March 28, 2019

Season 39 Episode 11 | 57m 59s | Video has closed captioning.

Sen. Melisa Franzen-DFL, Sen. Jason Rarick-R, Rep. John Persell-DFL, Rep. Tim Miller-R.

Aired: 03/29/19

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Your Legislators is a local public television program presented by Pioneer PBS.

This program is produced by Pioneer PBS and made possible by the Minnesota Corn Growers Association, AFSCME Council 5, Minnesota Association of Professional Employees (MAPE) and Minnesota Farmers Union.

Support provided by: